Cruising into Monday Red

IMG_0093.jpg
I took this shot from the backseat of our classic convertible in Havana. These amazing old cars are everywhere in Cuba. Such a fun and fitting way to see the city.

Sort:  

I love how you got the steering wheel and driver’s arm into the shot. It makes it. Great job!!

Andy is my first "real life" friend to join Steemit. I told him he should join because he has so many wonderful travel photos to share like this one!

Yes! So glad you did. It's fun to share these photos.

Welcome to Steemit! I’m glad you are here!

You are welcome! 🎈

So glad you got Andy to join! I look forward to seeing his photos!

Thank you! I have another one in a yellow car that I'll post another time. It's one of my all time fave pics.

I can see why it’s a favorite! 😊

I love this shot! Great view of the city!

Awesome point of view!

For a sec I thought I was on board of this taxi cruising in la havana... I wish it wasn't a dreamy thought!

I love it, this really is a great capture :)

Thank you so much! I absolutely loved Havana.

Nice set of colors

Thanks so much!

Love this! Of course I am a RED girl...but I’m a discriminating photographer as well. This is a wonderfully composed slice-of-life street shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55