Colorchallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for today's challenge- Wednesday Yellow. This picture was taken at Caudan Waterfront Port-Louis Mauritius Island. You can see umbrellas suspended like flowers in the air.

I used my Samsung phone to take this pic.

9DF79C03-91D2-448F-B6E4-27800E7138D2.JPG

Lovely Regards,
Andriano

Sort:  

Lovely use of color. Please share more of your pics from Mauritius. If you have a story behind this picture, I'd be glad to hear it.

Scroll down on my blog, you will see previous pictures and story I have already posted. Am glad you like it. Thanks for your lovely comments @tabularasta.

Very nice picture when was it bro? You are not more on Discord :(

Theif visited my place yesterday @danyelk. They stole all my rigs and laptop as well. They destroyed my internet connection and my house was like a mess. Am only having access to steemit through mobile. I hope by tomorrow I will be able to solve certian issues and get back to discord.

Damn bro wait I call you :(

wonderful blog, I upvoted you and followed you

Thank you very much @moromaro. Am glad that you like it. I will follow you too.

Congratulations @andr1an0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Though I have been to Caudan, I did not know the colors of the top of the umbrellas.

Great contrast balance and thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46