ColorChallenge Thursday Green - Green Almonds

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemian Friends!

Here is My Entry for Today #Colorchallenge Contest which is managed by @kalemandra.
Theme for Today is #ThursdayGreen.
Today I am sharing beautiful young green almonds which are surrounded by lovely green leaves of the plant. It is looking like a young life advancing to maturity with rich taste.
I hope you will like it!

IMG-20180423-WA0001.jpg

Pictures is taken with my smartphone:)

♡Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors.

●Here the different colour themes for whole the week.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

ColorChallenge banners can be downloaded from:

https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Thank you for taking time to visit my post. I am grateful for your support and feedback.

Sort:  

Very beautiful photo. Nice to see 👋

Thank you for kind compliment:)

You got a 1.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anayakhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72