Ford Mustang - The Power of Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Although it's not one of the newest Ford Mustang models, it still looks powerful, exciting and compelling.

Red Ford Mustang

I noticed this car parked in my close neighborhood about a month ago. I suppose the owner must have been in a visit to some of my neighbors as I have been seeing the car for days. I had to shoot some photos before it would be gone but couldn't catch the right moment.

Red Ford Mustang

Once I was in a hurry, the other time the parking lots right next to the lot where this Ford Mustang was parked were occupied with other cars, too close to take some better photo or the day was rainy and cloudy, and so on.

Red Ford Mustang

Finally, two weeks ago everything came into place the way I wanted, and I was able took those four shots of this impressive car, no matter its current age.

Red Ford Mustang


All the photos are taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9+ mobile phone camera, and I would like to participate with it in @kalemandra's #colorchallenge #mondayred challenge, as well as to @juliank's #vehiclephotography.


Posted on Monday, September 3, 2018


Photos source:
All photos in this article are my own, taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9+ mobile phone. ~ © 2018 steemit.com/@ana-maria ~ All rights reserved!

My Steemit Divider

SteemitBoard Ana-Maria Personal Badges - 2 Years on Steemit

Sort:  

Haha...it happenswith everyone whenever we want to capture we do not get good time to have it..btw...It still looking stunning no matter of the age. The Red Devil 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, right - it looks like it's never a perfect time, but sometimes we have to cut the chase and bite the bullet. 😉🙂

However I'm glad you like it how the photos turned out at the end. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Why not...afterall you got the chance to click the perfect shot 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a beautiful car, and a beautiful picture overall.

Thank you very much! 🙂

This is one of my favorite car brands. This red color suits this vehicle very well. Nice shots, @ana-maria.

hahaha - Nice! 🙂 I must say, I wouldn't have anything against to drive one like that. 😉
Btw, I went to check their site after I published this post, and there some new models which are not even that expensive as I was expecting they would be. So, when we get rich on Steemit one day, maybe we will be able to buy one. 😉

Sure! If you get one first, which I think you will 🙂, I hope you will drive me one round around the block. 😉

hahaha - Not only one round! 😉 Take this as a promise! 🙂

Hi @ana-maria, interesting story of the Ford Mustang, no doubt red color is always attractful, either in cars or dresses. Your patience of 2 weeks for catching these photos is fantastic,

Thank you! Glad you like it! 🙂

You are always welcome

This looks awesome.

You really took your time to seize the right moment

lol - yeah, it turns out like that 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47