Color Challenge Today

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

How are You Steemian's

Color Challenge Today, I took some photos of flowers in my garden.


image

image

image



THANK YOU

Do You Like

Resteem & Follow @amri

Sort:  

good, I love the photo of the flowers you share, the colors and the way you take the picture is very good

Great photos, I love the colours

Love the photo they are great :)

Thank very much

Great images of follwares

@amri got you a $1.41 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@amri got you a $1.41 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Your write up is impressive. Followed @amri

Thank you

nice flower. like it.

Thank for attention

beautiful picture, very solid color.

see my blog for image #colorchallenge @ponpase

thank you, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53