Colorchallenge-TuesdayOrange-The Yummy Pulpy Juicy healthy Papaya! Before being relished by Family !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

When I was cutting the delicious Papaya for the family, hardly I had realized that I will have a second thought to click a Photo and post it on colorchallenge Tuesday Orange. Picture came out well and here I am posting it as my contribution to the #colorchallenge by @kalemandra
Papaya ready to relish.jpg

Eat papaya daily and stay healthy!!!

Papaya is Delicious & Loaded With Nutrients || Papaya Has Powerful Antioxidant Effects || Papaya Has Anti-Cancer Properties || The Antioxidants in Papaya May Improve Heart Health || Papaya Fights Inflammation || Papaya May Improve Digestion || Papaya Protects Against Skin Damage

Hope you all like it. Cheers!!!

@amitsharma

upvote follow resteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59