'The SkyBlue Sky' Has Witnessed its 'Sigh' & Human is Flying High, with Such a Sly!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Standing at such a high altitude… and there was so much silence around, even the wind was holding its breadth... I was standing and gazing… admiring the creativity of Mother Nature!
Then, there was this moment, when, I felt like talking to the Mountains…strangely enough…Yes…talking to the mountains!!!…Interact with them…so very quietly!...”A Silent Discussion!”... & then…it actually happened…!!!...

Me... to the Mountains: Wowww!, I really admire Mother Nature and truly appreciate its effort of creating a marvelous wonder like you…so huge, so solid…and then decorating you with the beautiful greenery, on you and around you… providing you with all the wonderful minerals, precious gems & various purposeful metals and making you so resourceful…I Salute You!!! The mountain of amazing strength, great power & vast resources. Kudos!!!
FSB 01.jpg
Mountain…replied to me and I was shocked!: Hey Man, there was time when I had all the powers and strength, I was unscalable, indestructible, and unreachable…Human was frightened of my heights, power and might…But…things have really changed with the passage of time…The last two centuries have been worse for me…really they have been! Trust me!!!
Human has become surprisingly more powerful, more destructive, more deadly n dangerous. Human, says, it’s all for the goodness of mankind, but I really doubt…it’s all for the selfish interests…
Now Human has the power to deplete me of my vast resources…
Human has the power to chop of all the green cover and make me barren…& create all the landslides…Gosh!
Human has the power to scale my heights with the latest technology and reach the Peak in a matter of minutes!
And…and…sadly enough…Human has the power to Raze me to the ground!!!

Its The Human...who has reached The Sky...The SkyBlue Sky & is flying high and I just Sigh!
FSB 02.jpg
||Medium: NikonD7100||



|| The Story & The Content, conceptualized & originally created by @amitsharma ||



Thanks for reading and watching!
Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

Special Word of Thanks to @kalemandra for giving us #ColorChallenge

NEW new.png

Steemit ft.png

steembuds.png

TheSteembuds
TheSteembuds, is my "vision" to help, guide and support the New generation of users, to take the right path for all the prosperity of Global Steemit Community, considering that Steemit is really not just another social media platform, its an effort to create Original, purposeful and quality content, which indeed takes lots of efforts and energy. Steembuds in the future, intends to guide (at least for 30 days!!!) the newbies to take the right direction and spread the right word and meaningful message to and about out Global Steemit Community!!! Need supporters for this program!

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you so much! Glad you liked! Cheers!

May I ask where is this? It's beautiful

Cool story. You can almost feel the silence 😊

Thank you so much! Really glad you liked! :)
Cheers!

O god...
everything you mentioned above is really heart touching and true... it made me almost cry. Everything is so deep...
I really appreciate it...

Mehak, Really so very glad, you liked! :)
Absolutely appreciate that! Thank you so much

Beautiful picture with beautiful narration!

Thank you so much, Shilpa.
Really glad you liked! :)

thank you for the post, I found your post in the chat, please come to my blog

Thank you so much!
Cheers!

this picture have made me feel calm, nature makes me calm. :D

Really glad you shared that! Mother Nature definitely has calming and soothing powers! :)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you so much! really appreciate! :)

Amazing thoughts here. The conversation with the mountain, reverence for mother nature... Love this post! 💖

Thank you so much, glad you liked! Truly obliged!
Cheers! :)

Wow breathtaking views @amitsharma. Thanks for sharing.

Really appreciate that! Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45