#colorchallenge indigo saturday- Go on stage an feel the music🎶

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

FB_IMG_1520075560528.jpg

This indigo picture i've made on a festival called "Defqon.1" in Biddighuizen / Netherlands.
It's a hardstyle festival with over 60000 visitors.
At the end of a day at the weekend there is a great show with big fireworks.
If you're interested in it, you can watch it on youtube.
Link to youtube video!

So have fun and enjoy.

Thanks to @kalemandra for hosting colorchallenge!

♥IF YOU LIKE IT, PLEASE UPVOTE♥

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34