Friday Blue!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

We're in Tennessee!

My husband and I have been here for 2 days. We are here for my cousins wedding a week from Sunday. My sister @fullofhope is also here! Today we went to The Parthenon. It is really cool to see! You can go inside of it, but you have to pay, and we didn't want to to do that lol.

My sister hasn't been here in 7 years. I actually was here 5 months ago visiting my friends and family. We have been having so much fun catching up with our friends. I've missed having girl friends.

In a few days I think we are going to see this really pretty waterfall, I am definitely going to post about that!



Sort:  

Always good to catch up with friends and family...enjoy the waterfall and wedding. Looking forward to seeing your waterfall pics... think I already saw glimpse of it @drobinson blog ;) Or is that another one? Not sure about American states, cities, towns, etc....

Its good to visit a nice and beautiful places like that, what a nice short. Enjoy your stay

Pretty Place
Measure these moments and blessings

very nice and nice pictures

u r welcome i m following u

your post looks attracting thank you for being so good on steemit

The Nashville Parthenon is an amazing place. Did you know it's the only to scale replica of the original Parthenon? I'd love to see the real thing someday even though it looks quite different now. I'm glad you're enjoying your time in Tennessee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64