Colorchallenge Tuesday-Orange Fish!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My husband and I went to a hotel resort because they were having a fair inside. It was pretty cool! They have shops, a fireplace, lots of Christmas trees, Christmas decorations, a Starbucks, and they had this fish tank. It had lots of fish and of course I don't know the names of any of them. But I always enjoying looking at them!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed

Sort:  

That's a fun picture!

Thanks! Glad you like it!

I think I have been to the same resort:)

Ooo nice! It is a koi, one of my favorite fish.
Thanks for sharing! Beautiful shot!

Oh ok! Well cool! My pleasure!

Watching fishes swim is relaxful.

So true!

Beautiful fish! We gotta go back and walk around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51