Colorchallenge Tuesday- Orange!!

Hello my peoples!


For Christmas I got a new camera! I haven't played around with it much because I have been quite sick. I am feeling a bit better. I needed to get out of the house and get some fresh air. So my husband @drobinson and I went driving. We went to the resort downtown and walked around to take pictures. It was quite cold and it was getting dark. I had fun with the camera and I can't wait to use it more when I'm not sick and freezing cold!!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Fantastic photo... Interlacement of warm and cold colors is just fabulous...

Thoe colors in the photo look amazing!

Glad you're feeling better, I'm looking forward to seeing more pictures of yours

Thank you for commenting!

Excellent photo. You're gifted, truly.

Beautiful picture of that resort. Post more picture of those place.
Be well soon. and keep clicking your camera to capture wonderful surrounding.

Wow, awesome shot! Can't wait to see your other awesome photography!💖

Aw you're the bestest! Thank you! ❤😍😘

Hi @alovelymess congratulations for your new camera.

Thank you!! 👍👍

Hope you're feeling better. What kind of camera did you get? The photo is very pretty.

Thanks, me too lol.

Nikon D3400.

Looks good. Nice and crisp. Italian Grill ... ... ... NOMMMMMMMM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67