Colorchallenge Tuesday- Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This is one of my favorites! I love the color from the sun shining through and you can also see spiderwebs through the branches! I took this photo while I was hiking with my husband @drobinson!

Sort:  

That's a beautiful photo, thanks so much for sharing!!

Thank you! And you're welcome!

The sun makes it such a beautiful shade of orange. Lovely!

It really does! It's beautiful! Thanks!

@alovelymess Nice shot!! where were you hiking when you took this ??

Thank you! CDA, Idaho!

Beautiful! keep up the nice work on steemit :)

Beautiful light, makes me feel warm on a cold day like today :)

Thank you so much! I agree!

Beautiful shot! You have a fantastic eye! Now let's go hiking again! 😉😘

Aww! Yes...when it's warmer!! 😍😘😍😘😍

Wow, this is really beautiful photo, it got stuck in my eyes :) and these shades of orange and yellow are so warm. Good job on taking this photo! And I am also new here and this is my very first comment :) you can follow me and upvote me if you want

Thank you so much! Well welcome!!!!

Very good and interesting post, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91