Colorchallenge - Friday Skyblue: Before the storm

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

6ecf9c25-958c-4b1d-9f92-8091a2b6fc25.jpeg


A few days ago I had a photoshooting in the city center. The weather was beautiful, the sun shining bright. Afterwards I felt so happy because everything went as planned and my client was enthusiastic about the pictures. So I decided to go for ice cream. While I was walking to the best place I felt some wind and it grew darker. I decided to hop in the tram to get home. As soon as I closed the door it started to rain. Thunder and lightning made it all the more dramatic. This is the sky seen from my balcony that day, just before the storm.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72