Crimean springs For colorchallenge: greensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

There are a lot of rivers and springs in Crimea.

I would post a few of them
image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Beautiful river and the photos are great.
Thank you for sharing with us the beautiful rivers of Crimea.

you are welcome!

I see you tagged "esteem".
Is that app working good for you? I tried it three days ago.
I upvoted and commented a few posts, I also wrote My first post from eSteem with a question, but no one answered/replied to my post so far and no one said "Welcome to eSteem" or anything like that.
No one wrote under my post anything at all so far.

I upload all pictures with it and it helps me to compose posts.

When I use #esteem tag sometimes some people from it come and upvote my post but it happens not every time when I use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83