Color challenge - YellowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

There is my watercolor "Flower portrait"
triffids_day_small.jpg

Follow me 1000.jpg

Sort:  

thank you!

Beautiful watercolor painting, @allfabeta
Keep up the good painting.

A drop of dew seems that she is now slipping...Thanks!

Superb picture, love how much depth is has.

Amazing arts😍👌👍..
Keep up it...👍👍

You are talented. The colour contrast is good.

thank you! I try to develop my skills and improve my paintings

You are already doing well. Improving on the contrast will be a good idea.

Good attitude bro! 👍👍👍

Thank you my friend!

очень красивый рисунок, Вам капли росы очен удались

это был мой самый долгий и пожалуй изматывающий рисунок - там 5-6 слоев краски местами... нанести, ждать когда высохнет, еще, и еще и там по кругу...

even with drops! so nice)))

спасибо

Why is everyone uploading flowers? but nice flower by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66