Sort:  

This is so gorgeous. I love your work. You're truly a natural!

Beautiful flowers - they look so noble :) I also uploaded a flower-pic for today, maybe you want to check it out aus well!

What beautiful flowers you have in the garden, I am very happy for you. My mother would be very envious of you.

our neighbours pointed our home as "Home with roses"
2013-04-16-0447.jpg

Home with beautiful roses

Purple is the best!

Very nice for colorchallenge... also see some smaller purple flowers at right, so well done!

smaller purple flowers are clovers

Upvoted and I follow you :)

Very interesting read.

Please see my latest challenge to win SBD!!

https://steemit.com/rick6/@rickskimartin/rick6-prediction-challenge-week-1

Sorry, I'm not interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64