Color Challenge - Orange - FlamingossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Flamingos in Sacramento ZOO
DSC00183.JPG
Canon 350D

Sort:  

Beautiful birds. And made all the more so by the awesome shot by you.

Great job. :)

Thank you
Next week I'm going to my vacation and I hope to bring a lot of interesting photos from there

beautiful click, best of luck for #colorchallenge.

thank you!

Great Pict upvote and resteem visit my colorchallenge entry . https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@steembike/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-orange-in-thevenezuelan-forest . if you want of course

excellent photo! I love flamingos

thank you!

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64