Color challenge - Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I know, today you would see a lot of pumpkins and oranges, what is why I decided to post my picture with a flame.

Be calm and relaxing in this crazy day
Follow me 1000.jpg

Sort:  

Отличная фотография. Я сначала думал рисунок.

Thank you for posting something different like this. Everyone's about to be overcome with pumkin spice fever!

it was my goal to make a difference

You're definitely succeeding, great job c:

hehe its too cold in my city i need this fire to warm my self ???

It is indeed silent color :)

The picture heats me :)

I always like photos which include fire/flames @allfabeta! Good job.

I'm new to Steemit and I wrote an introduction post about feedback on peoples photos. I hope you have some time to read it in my feed! Would love to hear what you think about the idea and the post.

Enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69