Sort:  

Morning Allan, how are you doing?
I like you do not own a "camera"

I used my trusty Samsung Galaxy tablet. It's a 10 a or a 10, not too sure. I got it as a present for my birthday a couple of years ago. These flowers are pretty funky they can get away without a name i think haha

Good Morn.. actually it's afternoon.. so good afternoon Missy :) I'm good now.. wasn't happy with the winterish weather this morning but apparently its sunny now! How are you?

Thats not bad for a 10 or a 10a Tab or whatever they are called..haha Who needs a professional camera anyway? Yup, lets call it the anonymous flower.

Haha i am on the other scale, i was fine this morning, happy in my shell but now, i am getting a bit agitated and ready to get released into the wilderness right now damnit!!

Whoa.. easy tiger! Just take a breather.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54