ColorChallenge: SundayPurple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey, my dear Steemians!

Hope you are having a great week-end:)

This is my entry for toda's #colorchallenge initiated by our friend @kalemandra:

Purple vs green
P1150561.jpg
Camera: Panasonic Lumix FZ38

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a beautiful Sunday!

Sort:  

Amazing photography.
I like flowers photography...I appreciate your content.
Thanks for sharing this post

Carry on my friend.....

Thank you, my friend!

have a beautiful sunday to you too. Beautifuly captured dear...

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

beautiful flowers and bright colors ..

oh yes equally,
by the way, I hope once in a while you can visit my post if anyone interested to you enjoy maybe you can resteem and upvote my post ..

Great entry for the contest, lovely flower !

Thank you so much!

Beautiful flower and really nice photo!

Thank you! Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55