ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians!

This is my contribution to today's color challenge:

Bigar Waterfall, Romania
IMG_5249.JPG

Cheers!

Sort:  

Omg!! Simply awsome place. I wish i could explore this place.seeing this picture itself gives me a cooling effect. I m a deep lover of greenary and waterfalls .i enjoy visiting waterfalls so much. But the problem is in my place waterfalls and greenary are not present together. I love it.! Keep posting .! Stay in touch.! :)

Very green - I like!!

Thank you :)

It was so beautiful ...! I am stunned by nature, but some people often ruin it, and we have to guard and protect it, making nature a friend for us .Do not be busy exploiting nature for personal gain . thanks a lot of good friends @ munazir. Merry ...

Thank you!
Indeed, many natural spots are ruined because people do not really care about nature.

Wonderful :)
Cheers ;)

Thank you :)

Nice secret place in Romania!

Indeed, but it is not so secret anymore :D
Still better compared to Vidraru or Prahova Valley.

Good post, This is how the post must loock like, Good quality

U are welcome

That's just wonderful!!
:)
Great entry for #ThursdayGreen

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it!
I will write more about this place:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34