ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Here is my entry for today's color challenge:

P1150062.JPG

You might be interested by other Steemit challenges:

Have a beautiful evening!

Follow-Me.jpg

Sort:  

Cute..! @alinabarbu is that a flower or a fruit..?))

Thanks. It's a flower :)

Wonderful
Thanks for great photo
Keep the good work
Hope to check my post with Eforie nord
have a great day

Thank you!
Just had a look on your videos for Eforie - they look really nice :)
Have a nice evening!

What a beautiful flower. What is it.

It's a nice and very colorful one. Its name is Lady's purse - scientific name Calceolaria.

nice flower - following you for more =)

Thank you! :)

very nice, love this picture!

Great post, nice photos and I love your photo! @alinabarbu

Youe photo is really colorful and definitely unique! Thanks for sharing! @alinabarbu 😊

Thank you, my friend @breakingtonight! I'm glad you liked it :)

You're very welcome, my good friend! Have a wonderful evening! @alinabarbu :)

I see, I like it and I upvote
Very good picture

Beautiful picture dear friend @alinabarbu congratulations on the beautiful capture, thank you very much for sharing that you have a great day

Thank you very much for your nice words, my dear friend @jlufer! I'm happy you liked it:)
See you around! Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82