Color Challenge - Monday Red: Golden Gate Bridge

Hello Steemit Friends!
Hope you are all feeling amazing heading into the 4th of july.

As I was sipping my morning coffee going through my precious pictures, I came across something red that is just perfect for today's challenge.
I present to you all what I think is my best picture from my San Fransico trip a long time ago
438DJ3.jpg
Wish I had a better smart phone at that time and the weather turned out to be a little more sunny!
This was a beautiful area to view the bridge from, and after that I remember going and having one of the best hot chocolates of my life!
Oh how I miss San Fransico :( Hopefully I can go again soon! (Hurry up elon musk with that hyperloop train please)

~Gotta go run pre-4th of july errands, steem on everyone!

Sort:  

Someday I want to live close enough to see the Golden Gate bridge everyday!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by P-O-I from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.27 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @alfonsorich. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83