Steemit Color Challenge - Sunday Purple - Flowers from Kew Garden

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

dsc09599.jpg

Dear Steemians, here is my contribution to Sunday Purple Colorchallenge. This photo was taken with my Sony a6000 camera, while me and my boyfriend visited London`s best secret - marvelous Kew Gardens.

Hope you like the capture of us :)

For a full story about Kew Gardens, take a look at my story: https://mindfulmermaid.com/2017/04/22/why-kew-gardens-is-londons-best-kept-secret/

Thank you :)

Sort:  

wow nice moment

It was :) Thanks!

nice post...
art is so amazing :)

Thank you :) Kew Gardens is amazing place !

What a beautiful image dear friend @alexcote, congratulations on the beautiful capture
I wish you a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52