ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - Croatian National Theater

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

10419007_10207027729556469_2397565731483360947_n.jpg

Croatian National Theater , Zagreb.

Camera: Sony a6000

Sort:  

wow!

Do like and follow i'll like & follow u 2

looking majestic :p

Thanks a lot :)

I just walked past it 25 minutes ago...it really is Yellow Wednesday:)

Oh really? I love Zagreb! :)

Impressive and indeed yellow 🌟

Thank you for your comment, I am glad that you like this shot :)

it's a yellow building indeed. Could you add more info on this building so your post gets a bit more gontent to it?

It is Croatian National Theater. I could add more info though.

It is very beautiful theater that you picture, in addition to the beautiful building, the weather is also very supportive, can be seen from the blue sky color. Then more important is the shooting technique, and only propesional can take such picture. I suspect the shooting technique you are doing is the way you squat not when you stand up. Sorry that's my opinion, but you know the truth, and also you know the meaning of your drawing.

It is hard sometimes to get proper angle to catch entire building (if it is too big). I guess it depends always, although some techniques help of course :)

Very nice. Croatia high on my bucket list.

Thanks. It is truly amazing place :)

Very beautiful. The flag has the same colors as the flag of my country!

Thank you ! :) Where are you from?

Netherlands

Yeah, Croatian flag is similar - red, white and blue color :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64