Photography For <A Beautiful flower in my Garden>

Hi Guys.I love to open the top of my favorite flowers. It has many flowers in my garden but I like it much.Because this flower is very beautiful to see.

I have taken pictures of this flower myself, how these flowers look.
If it is good to see flowers in my garden, vote and upvote.
Thank you @Steemit Guys

Sort:  

waaw really beautiful flowers 🌺 🌼

Thanks for comment.

Congratulations @alemrantorun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you very much for this important comment.

i cannot upvote for some reason i have tried several time now but i followed you

They are indeed very nice flowers and perfect shot my friend.

Thank you very much for commenting about flowers in my garden..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82