Color Challenge # Monday Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Arte en casa.... / Art at home...
paret1.jpg

Detalle / Details
paret2.jpg

Terminado / Finished
paret 3.jpg

Pared completa / Full wall
pareeet.jpg

Esta pared, la pinté al mudarme a mi antiguo piso, un amigo me hizo un graffiti en una pared y yo terminé con letras de canciones el trocito que faltaba :)
Al mudarme de casa, tuve que dejar la pared blanca... necesité unos cuantos botes de pintura especial para tapar graffiti y mucha paciencia jejejeje pero valió la pena por los 5 años que estuve viviendo allí.


I painted this wall when I moved to my old apartment, a friend made me a graffiti on a wall and I ended up with lyrics the piece that was missing :)
When I moved house again, I had to leave the wall in white color ... I needed several special cans of paint to cover graffiti and a lot of patience hehehe but it was worth it for the 5 years I was living there. :D

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT!

alberni1.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice!

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

me encanto el diseño... te felicito

¡Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50