Colorchallenge : Wednesday yellows - Yellow Orchid Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, today's color challenge is yellow, today I am posting the yellow orchid I took with my camera phone zenfone 2, I hope stemian to comment for my post

image

Yellow orchid flower is very suitable in make as an ornamental garden at home because it has a remarkable beauty when mixed with yellow wall paint colors.

Thank you for visiting my post today with yellow challenge


Hai steemians, tantangan warna hari ini adalah kuning, hari ini saya posting bunga anggrek kuning yang saya ambil dengan kamera ponsel zenfone 2, saya berharap stemian memberikan komentar untuk postingan saya

image

Bunga anggrek kuning ini sangat cocok di jadikan sebagai taman hias dirumah karena memiliki keindahan yang luar biasa jika di padukan dengan warna cat tembok kuning.

Terimakasih telah mengunjungi postingan saya hari ini dengan tantangan warna kuning

Follow me @akbar-nur

Sort:  

Upvote me @cryptonnn .. I will Upvote you :)

That is lovely! upvoted and followed!

It's a very beautiful post and famous. I am sure you must be a person who likes flowers. Whether the interest you are posting is a flower in the flower garden of your home. I am a person who does not understand about the flowers, from the picture shows that the flowers you post are in the location of the yard of the house. Of course many other flowers of different flowers of different types and colors. It turns yellow has its own beauty. Colored flowers include rather rare flowers we find,
I'm still looking forward to your post in the next series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38