Color Challenge : Wednesday, Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today I want to share some pictures of a flower that I got to capture a few days back. I don't know the name of the flowers but the whole space was full of these accompanied by black & yellow balloons!

IMG_6038.JPG

IMG_6049.JPG

IMG_6031.JPG

IMG_6043.JPG

IMG_6033.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Awesome photography
@aishwarya
Its nice to see you i am also from india

Thank you :)
Glad to see you here!

Started following you

Very Beautifull Colorchallenge 😍

Beautiful pictures, when you can visit me un, a big hug

Thank you so much :) Look forward to seeing your blog

Pretty pictures and vibrant colors! Love this!

Thanks a lot :) Glad you enjoyed them

Great work UPVOTED, Help spread the steem take a look at my submission for todays challenge I thought you might enjoy!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@adriansky/color-challenge-or-signs-of-winter-in-san-francisco

Thank you! Sorry for replying late, I will checking it in sometime :)

nice post aishwarya

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92