Colorchallenge Wednesday yellow ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ’›

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Today I have taken a beautiful shot. In which I have post for all Steemain members. This color challenge of mine - presented in Wednesday yellow ... original color.
ahlawat.jpgI present a beautiful color. How do you actually feel
IMG-20180213-WA0008.jpg


IMG-20180213-WA0007.jpg

Sort: ย 

Waoo nice colour.

Thanks

My favorite color
It's a show yes

Thanks

Awesome post..thanks!!

Thanks

Beautiful Punjabi colorful dress @ahlawat excellent color challenge sharing

yes! thanks

You welcome

If anybody want to upvote from me then please upvote on my post and comment on it that dane then upvoted your post and comment always by me and my group

voting complete!

your post upvoted by me

thanks!

Wonderful photos. I always enjoy seeing traditional clothes from other countries. Thanks for sharing.

Can I pass along a recommendation? If your first photo is horizontal then your thumbnail appears better. The quality of the photo is great, but sometimes peoples' heads are cut off in vertical photos.

Your ideas will be implemented. He can tell me I welcome you

Wow Beautiful post ! color challenge yellow

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43