Colorchallenge Monday red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear all steemians, This monday I went out with my camera and got some fresh photos exclusively for steemit.
This color challenge of mine - presented in color Monday red... original color.
ahlawat.jpg
I present a beautiful color. How do you actually feel header
20180212_184700.jpg

Sort:  

Nice colorchallenge, how to make to grow sbd/steem with photography, please guide to me.

yes! thanks so much!

Ohhh wow carroots ! I love carrot..

thank you!

Very good color post

This is a good one...the color is good

thanks so much!

very nice post my friend @ahlawat

Good photography borther
My steam power is down, I vote for someone, steam power is over quickly, What to do to increase voting power please guide to me.

steem 1$ convert!

How to convert bro

Colorful Red

I don't know if I have seen red carrots before!

You can take carrots from me.

Do you have a surplus?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69