Color Challenge : Thursday Green - Mobile Phone Photography #2 (with iPhone 6)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I took these photos few minutes ago in my garden using my iPhone 6

What do you think?

   

(Copyrights Reserved)

Please follow my blog if you like to see more interesting posts and don't forget to leave your valuable Comments and Upvotes. They are the motivation I need to create more interesting posts. Thank you. 

Sort:  

WoW , really nice pics
I am girl photographer
Please see my photo taken from girl with nice body and write your comment
https://steemit.com/photography/@hg-photographer/fitness

Thanks. Upvoted ur post. :)

Your photographic skills are really awesome. These are really amazing photos will iPhone 6. I may not take closer to these with my 7 :(

Thank you so much buddy. I really appreciate your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69