Something weird from me - My surreal painting

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

10850001_751936781568759_8182267372722657933_n.jpg

Mixed media.
I don't know what else to say about it...

vote.jpg

Sort:  

This is amazing

Interesting photo. I am very much intrigued by that image of a man and a dog in what seems to me is a bowl of red soup.

:-) That is actually a small horse.
I am glad you like it , thank YOU! :-)

Really liking the transition from the darks and blues in the left corner to the bright yellow/gold/white in the lower right of the piece.. and the bright spoon handle is a great focal point to draw your eye around the piece... cool stuff here :)

I am glad you like it, thank You for getting in the details on it... so i can understand what the "viewers" see and might think. Thank YOu! :-)

Hát ez tényleg nem mindennapi festmény tőled. Eltér a szokásostól, de épp ezért tetszik.

Koszonom Zsuzsi, orulok hogy tetszik ! :-)

Really beautiful!!! Love it :-)))

I am glad, thank you dear! :-)

You're welcome :-D

Everyone has surrealities at points in their life... it should not be shunned, I think it should be investigated.

I agree , but still it has some "dark" feeling to it.. i think.
If i investigate, it means "trouble"... who likes to find scary stuff in the closet ?!
Thank You ! :-)

Of course we can take anything to heart and become emotionally controlled, dependent or depressed. Or we can be an observer to watch it evolve or dissolve as it manifested or manifests. In the end we are all just energetic antennas, and can store or pass on the universal pulsings.

You make it sound so... "simple" and easy.. and light..
i like that.
I will remember this when the time comes and i need it! :-)
Thank You!
ps- come around more often please, would you? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42