Collection of roses part 50-colorchallenge monday red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


It's about my favorite collection of roses, because I love the colors that can color the home page and the beauty of the yard. Besides I devote the flowers at home, I also devoted on the phone.

just a story about my favorite. See you again with my other collection of roses.

This interest is my submission to #colorchallenge participation initiated by @kalemandra

Sort:  

My favorite flower. we need to enjoy and the beauty of such flowers bring us such joy with their incredible colors and fragrances. Nature has provided us with so many varieties. We all love flowers and appreciate their incredible beauty.

Witam są piękne ale proszę zobaczyć moje.... :)pachną niesamowicie .....

Congratulations @afifa6333! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51