Color Challenge - Big Block Chevy 🚗

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Location: G-Easy Music Video, Oakland California
Camera: Leica M6
Film: Portra 400

Sort:  

c373df4bf8a2ba24d0353dd62437966a.jpg

I love these muscle cars, there was a lot of detailing done on the engine - I want one!!

Thanks @rynow really means allot coming from you!

You are welcome

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will differently like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my small home of wellness .

FYI copying and pasting comments are not going to work with me and i dont see you benefiting me when you dont even follow and your account is not worth any value you need to put in work before you promote your page to others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81