📷 #ColorChallenge rainy Sunday Purple "Beautiful Catharanthus roseus" 💐 💐

My greetings stemians has been a rainy Sunday with cool weather, I take advantage of my color participation to post one of my colleagues at home
I introduce you
Vinca de Madascar
"my beautiful vinca "
image

It is native to the island of Madagascar, it is now common in many tropical and subtropical regions around the world.

imageitalic
It can reach a height of up to 60 centimeters when cultivated in gardens, forming a small shrub. In pots or flowerbeds usually does not exceed 30 cm in height.
It is very appreciated for its rich flowering of cheerful color and its ease of cultivation. It blooms from late spring to the arrival of the cold season without interruption.

image
This plant has generated much scientific interest because it contains different substances very beneficial for various ailments.

A very important benefit is the use made by the pharmaceutical industry to use it in cancer treatments.
and she was the reason for my participation in color

Sort:  

excellent suggestion friend in the hope of improving the photos

Cool concept the photos are super blurred on my end. Keep up the good work though

I like these flowers <3 i'be seen them in my country

Interesting facts about this plant. Thank you :)
If it's interesting, go to my blog, I also try to make interesting posts about plants :))

Many of the plants we have that we have at our reach we do not know its benefits. he used the moment to give those details. excellent keep an eye out for your blog

👌🏻👍🏻great post..

Thank you opinion to my information cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70