Colorchallenge MondayRed | Red Cup on Red Table 🎈

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)
                             🎈 RED ON RED 🎈

Red Coffee.jpg


There is a café in East London that I love so much. You will often see me there working on my laptop for hours a day. I love the ambience and musical vibe in there. This cup of coffee was placed daintily on the red table I was sat it. I thought I'd better enter it for my first #Colorchallenge entry on Steemit. My only regret is that I didn't order tomato juice instead.


Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Kit Lens (16 - 50 mm)


Sort:  

Thank you for all the support my friend ✌🏿

Not at all. You welcome

It is indeed a very pretty image. And that coffee is looking delicious. :D What is the name of the coffee shop? It is a chain or just a local coffee shop?

It's a local one, part of the Stratford Circus Arts Centre

Very arty place :)

Also there is another one nearby called Garry's Kitchen with vintage furniture and lots of open space.

I do need to start discovering that places in london ehehe

Absolutely. The coffee is better in mainland European cities but London is café heaven in terms of ambience and chill.

As Portuguese I Love my espresso! But here I can't drink it. The blends are all too roasted so too bitter!

I have to settle for the Americanos!

Buituful click. Now I wish to take such a Coffee in Red cup and on red table. Keep enjoy

:) Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63