Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Yellow Flower

This is a yellow gerbera daisy. I took the picture yesterday afternoon with my iPhone 5s. I love this time of year, when things are getting warmer and people are planting their gardens and there's bright colors and fresh greens all around again. At least it seems they're all around compared to cold & snowy grey and white winter! lol I'm so happy to be able to sit outside in the sun again.

IMG_1987.JPG

Thanks for checking out my pic! -Adam

Now check out my art @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art
nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Really beautiful! Awesome clicked.
The yellow gerbera daisy in garden are beautiful.

Absolutely beautiful, good luck in the comp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74