Color Challenge - Sunday Violet - "Blissful Thinking" silk scarf Mandala

I named this Mandala "Blissful Thinking" because the colors and pattern made me feel peaceful but focused. It gave me the vibe of envisioning your goals completed, while taking the actions today to ensure success down the road. For me I get a blissful happy feeling when I'm focused on planting seeds today that will grow into the life I want tomorrow.

This design is one of my Mandalas designs that is available as a silk scarf. Each one measures 36 x 36 inches, and is made of the highest quality soft and smooth 16mm silk with hand rolled edges. Available @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/silk--scarves

778f47_879f1d9f3ed848fbaec11f5880c40f24-mv2.jpg

Sort:  

Radiant as fuck :::) Love the 4 tealish Green circles.. they really ascent the reds
and violets

Nice :) Stay focused and stay happy bro!

Another great creation. You have so many great products you've made from your art. I'll definitely keep them in mind for future gifts!

Thank you! Slow and steady as the saying goes :) I hope to continue adding new lines and new designs. It's not easy to make ends meet with just original art. Thankfully my work lends itself to being designs on all sorts of things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68