Sort:  

Thank you, my friend!
Just a lucky shot!

Saskatchewan Looks like a real cool place thanks for taking such a great pic.

It is a very flat province. Big Sky Country you could say.
It has a certain beauty but you have to look close to find it.
Thanks!

Very nice picture, I love the sunset colours. The evening star, if that is what it is, standing out in the sky.

Thank you. I have one with the moon crescent but this one was the better shot. I think it is the evening star!
100_6760.jpg

If you don't mind I am actually going download the image as a screen saver. Stunning! Truly Stunning.
Btw: The name is a real tongue twister:)

@sashin, my friend!
Thanks so much for the boost!
I don't mind at all!
Yes, Sas -kat - chew - on....... it is a real mouthful.
How about Saskatoon, Saskatchewan! Haha!

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sashin.

Thanks @booster and a big thanks to @sashin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38