Color Challenge Thursday Green - Yoga Girls 🤸🏻

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Color Challenge Thursday Green

These awesome ladies reminded me of the Charles Angels!
They are powerful, balanced and beautiful Yogis!

yoga ladies-107.jpg

Last week I was asked to help them with a photo shoot in the park. It was fun capturing my friends in diffenent yoga poses and practice my photography.

yoga ladies-63.jpg

yoga ladies-95.jpg
Triple Tree Pose

yoga ladies-92.jpg

yoga ladies-97.jpg
Do you guys recognize the lady on the right?! That is the one and only @val.halla!! 😊👍

I hope you enjoyed my shots!
Have a wonderful day!
STEEM ON!!
@acromott

Sort:  

You enjoyed the photo shoot in the park :) The girls are very beautiful, I like that they keep their physical condition practicing yoga.

Thanks!
Yeah Yoga is awesome. It is a great way to keep your body feeling good and looking good :)

hahha YEAAAAAH!! Yoga!! I love the photos you took =D

I am glad you liked them Valski!
Lets do more soon!

Very beautiful and cute women :)

Looks interesting! I wanna join the girl’s yoga pose photo shoot, hmm⋯maybe practice at first!

Beautiful pictures! Full of energie!!

Wow ,Nice photography @acromott

Another nice post.. thanks

Hi @acromott. Are excellent your photographs. I invite you to visit my post.

Whoo..Nice body...
Follow me too@faizahmerdu

Nice photography..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80