Color Challenge Friday Blue - I found a fairy ;)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Color Challenge Friday Blue

11324401_1478740955773621_1919309011_n.jpg
Look it is a fairy! See flys!! :)


Have a wonderful day!!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

Wow! Nice ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography...@saan

ohh wao love
rainbow colors
!!!😘😘😘😘

That's nice! I am a circus artist as well. I think tomorrow I will post sth interesting)))

Yeah!! I can't wait to see what you post ;)

wow.nice capture picture and really nice to see this type of post.

Yes she looks like a fairy. Great job friends,Wish you a very good time, Happy steeming.

Wish I could find my fairy too.

very beautiful colors of the woman's skirt.
i like it. @acromot

very very nice photography 😍😍

Ladies indeed are braver species, when they are in love 😍; they love ❤️ wholeheartedly, when they trust; they trust with their lives, the lady in the picture who is up there in the sky is an embodiment of bravo and I respect that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74