Sort:  

What is the reason of your insomnia @ackhoo?

upvoted

Insomnia? Nooo, I can sleep any time... :) I stay up because I want to - that's when there's most traffic here online, steemit and elsewhere!! Somehow, I get this feeling I'm wasting my time sleeping... Don't worry, I get my sleep later... ;)

I get this feeling that i am wasting my time when sleeping so i am trying to get just enough to stay fit and energetic :)

If it works for you... :) I get by with little sleep, have been for ages, since school days. Then I crash for a good long sleep which makes up for all the lesser days... Bet the sleep docs or scientists have a lot of negative stuff to say about this... lol

Yeah... like the scientist knew it better lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65