A bunch of reds for MondayRed ColorChallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Not too late I hope for the MONDAYRED #colorchallenge by @kalemandra

I found this bunch of bud carnations at a florist while getting some flowers for my niece's graduation ~ finally we got two mixed flowers bouquets for her.

DSC_0338b.jpg

Sort:  

How lovely! I am always attracted to red & congratulations to your niece.

My niece loves red too! :) Many thanks...

Very nice picture.

They look lovely :)

Thank you :)

Gorgeous reds

Yeahhh... Thanks! :)

Me likes this!!

:D me too actually! Lol.... Thank you!!

Yay I found another tsu / virily, fb, etc YAY.. followed you hun!

Yayyyy... Happy... lol
Going to drop by your place too... ;)

Great picture Ac and in red toooo Ha ha you liiiiiike red ;)

It was MondayRed!! Lol... Join us for the daily challenges...
Thanks, sweetie! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63