You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color challenge Thursday green - the grass is always greener or is it?

I like both ... It depends on the story ...or the image ...or both .
But Its up to you - you have to decide. Some Images tell a whole story by itself.
So I think it is not necessary to write a whole Book .. and sometimes they made curious on whats behind . Hope you know what I mean :)
In this case I like the Image and the Story

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback
The feedback is helping me work out what is a good balance for me to do

But what I forgot to mention, in this case is, that what you wrote here needs no image. I am glad that you a have a positive sight on life. Happy Weekend !

Thanks for such a kind comment, and it motivates me as I really struggle thinking what to write with my photos so thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90