Colorchallenge -TuesdayOrange-My dog 🐶 ''Vasilikos''

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My dog,my best friend,my greatest follower...His name ''Vasilikos''(king) due to his color and walking style!Never let me down,never will!


 Canon EOS 700D  Shutter  1/400sec  Aperture f/5.6  Iso:100  55mm


Karditsa- Thessaly Greece

If you like my photos => Upvote !Follow me @achilleas for more!Resteem!   

Sort:  

so cute

He's so cute! Whats his breed?

Thank you for your comment @ralphhovsepian!
Greek breed ''kokoni'' :-)

This dog breed has an average size ranging from about 4-8 kilograms. They missed the ears, short muzzle, long body, with a long curved tail. This breed also comes in a large array of colors and combinations of colors, such as black and tan, light, creamy, and white. They have not yet been recognized by the FCI. They are often confused with Longhair Dachshund or a mixture of Cocker Spaniel. Their legs are longer than the Dachshund, which raises their stomach and chest much more from the ground. The average height is approximately 28 centimeters.

Small dog barking a lot,playful and obedient...most of the times ;-)

Now that looks like a good boy!

The best friend of human!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52