#ColorChallenge Monday Red................. by @abontikazaman

MY ORIGINAL PHOTO.....

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge monday red by @kalemandra

IMG_0093.JPG

IMG_0094.JPG

the beautiful natural red leaf looking little different.....red the color of love........
thanks for supporting me............i hope you like............
best regards of @abontikazaman
If you like my post, please follow, comments, up vote and resteemed it

Sort:  

Really beautiful red flower. I have never seen this beautiful flower.

It is a very pretty leaf, the color red is a good color to share, and what better way to do it by this way, there are so many beautiful plants in our world to share and enjoy them. I loved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71