How Green Is Barak Obama's Valley Now

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Remember when this iconic photo of Barak Obama toking on a joint permeated the internet when those stupid, white Republicans thought that it would hurt his chances of getting elected? I mean...hello....it secured his Presidency! The question is, now that Obama is free as a bird, do you think he is sparking up good weed while lollygagging around Washington D.C.? My guess is definitely yes. I'd like to think he's smoking some good shit and--complete with a stoner-face--snickering at how moronic Donald Trump is? And that, my friends, is how green I'd like to think Barack Obama's valley is now.

barak-joint.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! Funny you grabbed that picture. I was going to use it to talk about breathing. Needed a good google image grab of someone puffing on something. I like the green touch here :)

fouled by the "black" messiah? if you only knew.

Yikes.....you again? Leave me to my opinions and I promise to leave you to yours. Now skidattle.

you are so funny and eloquent. why should I shut the fuck up? because you said so? you aren't on twitter... no panic button to press... how sad.

u actually take pride is talking that that fat moron u voted for....that's sad.

no, I am just exposing you for supporting censorship :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44