Sort:  

Julie, you should make better use of the tags. Edit your post, and add photography, life, blog, and nature. :)

I thank you for the push to be better. I will attempt to do better. Tags have got me a bit bumfuzzled sometimes. I have done what you said.

Just trying to help out... :) You can use 5 tags, might as well use all 5. You should always use life and blog. If you use colorchallenge, use photography also. I'll always try to help you out if I can, I've got your back here.

I am very grateful to you or anyone else that might want to help me. I got this tablet and my last computer class was twenty years ago. Regular social media like face book bore me. I do not surf the net much and feel that I have much to learn. Although I may also have something to teach. I have in a short time found myself loving steemit for the community and as a way for me to earn a bit to help care for Abbi and myself independently in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66