ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow - Underground Caves in Halong Bay, Vietnam

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Hope you all are enjoying your day so far.

Another day, another photo contest 😁. I have to say, the photography contests hosted by a number of Steemians, such as the dailyfoodphotography contest by @howtostartablog and @juliank's daily contests, each with a different topic, are becoming quite addictive. They are brilliant, not only in giving you an opportunity to join a mini-community, where each day, groups of Steemians come together to participate in the same contest, a topic to write about for the day, and of course an opportunity to win some rewards, or gain some followers hopefully.

Today, I will be submitting my first entry in @kalemandra's #colorchallenge contest. Today's colour is yellow. You can read more about the rules of the contest here.

FB_IMG_1519779027444.jpg

The above photo was taken in the underground caves at Halong Bay, Vietnam, in December 2010.

Hope you enjoyed my post today. Please follow me for more exciting posts to come.

Sort:  

Hey @Aalsa, Don't forget to tag teamaustralia under your tags! You'll get more love and exposure for it. Small adjustments can lead to big changes :) Happy to provide more tips if you need any advice around the platform!

Thanks for the mega-tip @gamersclassified! I did wonder if I should have been using it but didn't want to "mis-use" the tag as I wasn't sure 😬 Will definitely do so in my future posts. And yes, more tips will be welcomed with open arms 😁😅

No worries! I use to be a clueless newbie until teamaustralia found me also! You can find help on the discord channel and I'm more then happy for you to reach out to me directly under the name "Vien" in the discord if you have any questions around steemit :) Just sharing the love!

Thanks so much for your generosity! I will definitely seek you out in the next couple of days or so 😁 (btw, you were right! Definitely received more exposure after using the @teamaustralia tag in my next post!).

Glad it help! :) No worries. Happy to help where I can, just ask away if you have any question! catch you around.

Hey @aalsa , great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thanks @exxodus. It's nice to receive good feedback about my post(s). Keeps me motivated :)

Love your photo :) I am new on steemit, a food blogger, I'd appreciate if you check my blog, thanks :)

Thanks @grandadscookbook! Will definitely take a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99